Joeyanne Crafts

Joeyanne Crafts is a place to write about the craft-related activities of Joeyanne Libraryanne.

I’ve been really enjoying crafts for a while now, starting with making greetings cards, and cross stitching which I picked up just before Christmas and which I now spend much of my spare time doing.

I felt like I needed somewhere to chart my progress and add pictures of my crafty stuff, but my Joeyanne Libraryanne blog is more of a professional blog so I decided to set up a new one, and here it is. I’m not sure how often I will post, but I hope it will be a way to share my experiences and WIPs (works in progress!).

Leave a Reply

