WIP #2 – Somebunny to Love

I decided to have a bit of a break from Three Cute Cats, and have been stitching the free sampler which came with one of my cross stitch magazines. I thought it would be a welcome break, but it seems I was wrong! Stitching white thread on white aida is really quite depressing, and also difficult to do as you can’t easily see where you’ve been. I don’t seem to have enough thread of some of the colours either which is unusual as I normally have loads left. Might have to buy some more pink to finish this, or see if I can use a slightly different colour for the ears. Here it is at the moment anyway:

Somebunnt to love on 29/06/09

Somebunny to love on 29/06/09

Leave a Reply

