Cute as a button

I found out about this great little kit from a craft forum I am a member of, Crafts’n’Creatures. It was a free gift from one of the December cross stitch magazines so I nipped to my local newsagents (hadn’t realised before but they do most of the craft magazines there!) and managed to get a copy. I worked on it quite a lot that day and in the following evenings, it didn’t take me long to finish this one at all.

Cute as a button

Cute as a button

Cute as a button close up

Cute as a button close up

I’m not sure what to do with this stitch – it’s a bit too big to go on a card so I might try and get a frame for it and keep it as a Christmas decoration – it’s too late to frame it as a gift now really. Was really impressed with this free gift though, and love the cute little button nose!

2 thoughts on “Cute as a button

Leave a Reply

