2011 crafting plans

New year, new projects! Well, I started Regal Tiger on Christmas Eve, but I imagine it will take most of this year (and maybe longer). It’s a Dimensions Gold Collection kit so it has combined threads which I really like the effect of. I’ll post some progress photos soon. There are other projects I’d like to work on this year too, so here’s a list of some of the things I’d like to work on:

Lots to keep me busy and help me relax. My sleeping pattern is all out of sorts at the moment so I’m trying to properly relax in the evenings when I can to wind down for bedtime so that I can get to sleep. Hopefully cross stitch will help me relax and clear my brain, it certainly seems to help.

One thought on “2011 crafting plans

  1. Pingback: 2011 crafting progress | Joeyanne Crafts

Leave a Reply

