Regal Tiger progress

Over the Christmas period I spent time stitching Regal Tiger, and made a lot of progress. A few days ago I finished the main stitches (some of the very top is not showing on this image as it is around the scroll):

20120204-180154.jpg

I’m really happy with how it’s looking so far. I just need to add the backstitch and couching detail in for the outline and the whiskers, and then it will be done!

I’ll definitely be keeping this for myself – I just need to find a frame I like and figure out whether I want to frame it myself or take it somewhere to be framed.

One thought on “Regal Tiger progress

  1. Pingback: 2012 overview | Joeyanne Crafts

Leave a Reply

